Holiday Schedule 2018

Date Holiday
Monday, January 2
New Year’s Day
Monday, January 16
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, February 20
Presidents’ Day
Monday, April 17 Patriot’s Day
Monday, May 29
Memorial Day
Tuesday, July 4 Independence Day
Friday, September 1 Professional Training Day
Monday, September 4  Labor Day
Monday, October 8  Columbus Day
Monday, November 12 Veterans Day
Monday, November 22 Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 22 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 23 The Day after Thanksgiving
Monday, December 24 Christmas Eve
Tuesday, December 25 Christmas Day